New Honda Engine 125cc

Honda

Honda Sign Dealership

Honda Reveals New EFI CVT 125cc Engine

From a first glance for me it looks like a new improved GY6 engine which Honda created back in the 80’s from what I have learned since I started in 2003.

EFI Liquid Cooled Low Friction

I doubt the states will see this for awhile unless there is something I missed. Like  Honda’s newest scoots that since I can not offer them or offer honda genuine parts I don’t know everything.

It seems like a return to old values to be talking about enhanced durability, quietness, and fuel economy, but Honda has gone all-out to build the next 125 world motor with those primary qualities.

Leave a Reply

