Ruckus NCY CDI Shipping

Honda Ruckus Carb kit

Ruckus High Rev CDI from NCY

Ok Ruckus nuts for me the POSH was a struggle due to demand and understanding of the product. So I put the pressure on to get a good suppiler to hook you guys up and develop a High Rev CDI for Honda Ruckus. Now this makes me much more comfortable offering the carb kits that include air filters and jets. Just did not make sense to me if you did not have more power coming from somewhere to add larger jets now thats ok. I can also say that I posted the CDI lasted and my rush order of 10 was cut in half in 24hrs. I also added a reasonable Kevlar belt for Rucks from ETI that takes the place of the Polini belt that just seemed to go away.

Leave a Reply

