Live Chat

Live Chat for help with your scooter is coming to Scootertronics. As of Oct 2012 Live Help or Chat has been added to Scootertronics. The chat buttons are on the home page at the bottom and parts page at the top. I will continue to upgrade the buttons for most pages. Between 10 and 6pm and some off hours chat will be live also you can email question this way also from Contact and About Us, please be patient while I get everything up and running in the meantime fell free to log in and chat, I am adding to this blog also as well as sales and email contacts so consumers can buy from my blogs and contact me through my blogs, it is just taking a little effort since I am all thing Scootertronics, which means I built it all starting in 2003.

Leave a Reply

