Scooter Business

The scooter business its a business

The scooter business is the same as all business. Its driven by supply and demand and the end user which distributors and vendors who get my dollars seem to NOT understand this very well. While there might be a few in each company that do I am starting to think after 10 years their ideal of a good relationship is saying “Yes” , ITS NOT. Understanding the market and YOUR product is how to grow and stay on top. Jumping on every band wagon is NOT. Well that is just me and what I have learned in my 30 years of experience. BTW like or may I say Love What YOU Do. Which to a lot of folks is the only answer. When this is the case everything else falls into place.

Leave a Reply

